The revised categories for the 2021 APMC Star Awards:

  • Best Brand Experience
  • Best Cause
  • Best Digital
  • Best Innovation
  • Best Integrated
  • Best Shopper
  • Best Small Budget
  • Best Sponsorship
  • Best Virtual Event

Other changes for 2021:

Campaigns that ran from 1st January 2020 and ended on or before 31st May 2021 are eligible for entry. This is a longer time frame than allowed for in previous years and will apply to the 2021 Awards programme only.